President -
        Joe Hanson -       President@dcrgc.us
               Vice-President -
        Jan Bailey     Vice President@dcrgc.us
               Treasurer -
               Secretary -
               Sandi Reiner        Secretary@dcrgc.us
              Chief Range Safety Officer -
        Bob Porter -              CRSO@dcrgc.us
       Directors -
       Charlie Couser  -  Charlie@dcrgc.us
       Bill Johnson       - Bill@dcrgc.us
       Jim Pasco          - JIm@dcrgc.us   
             Roger Smith       - Roger@dcrgc.us



Dade City Rod & Gun Club
Physical address:
35445 State Road 52, Dade City, FL  33525
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1861,Dade City, FL  33526
Telephone: 352 521-3165
                     HOME - NEWSLETTER - MEMBERSHIP - SHOOTING EVENTS
 SWAP MEET - ABOUT US - BULLETIN BOARD - TRAINING - COMMENTARY