President -
       Joe Hanson -       President@dcrgc.us
               Vice-President -
       Jan Bailey     Vice President@dcrgc.us
               Secretary -
               Secretary@dcrgc.us
               Chief Range Safety Officer -
       Bob Porter -               CRSO@dcrgc.us
       Directors -
       Roger Smith       - Roger@dcrgc.us
       Charlie Couser  -  Charlie@dcrgc.us
       Jim Pasco          - JIm@dcrgc.us
       Bill Johnson       - Bill@dcrgc.us
           
            Contact Us -                 Contact@dcrgc.us

Dade City Rod & Gun Club
Physical address:
35445 State Road 52, Dade City, FL  33525
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1861,Dade City, FL  33526
Telephone: 352 521-3165
                       HOME - NEWSLETTER - MEMBERSHIP - SHOOTING EVENTS
   SWAP MEET - ABOUT US - BULLETIN BOARD - TRAINING - COMMENTARY